Why Does My Account Say It's Blocked?

If an account holder enters the wrong username/password combination to their Choosi account 7 times, they will be given notification that their account has been blocked. This status will reset after 30 minutes back to "Active". After the 30 minute wait period, an account holder will be able to login to their account so long as they enter the correct username/password combination. A member of the Choosi support team can manually unblock a suspended account prior to the 30 minute wait period if necessary.

If you are blocked out of your account and need a member of the support team to change your account status back to "Active" or are still unable to login to your account after the 30 minute wait period, please contact our support team

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.