When you are ready to make this Vendor and its Contracts and Catalog Items available to members, select "Visible to Members" on the Vendor Info Tab. When this option is disabled, your members will no longer be able to setup the Vendor, view the Catalogs, or download new items from the Catalog.
NOTE: It will not remove the Vendor, nor will it delete any items that they have already added to their local system.
- Select Vendors for the left-hand side
- Select the vendor that is ready to be Visible to Members
- Check "Visible to Members"